Skip To Main Content

Adapted Softball

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $175
  • Description: Adapted Athletics offers PI and CI teams in soccer, floor hockey and softball. Players must meet the PI or CI requirements. No cuts, players are placed on either the JV or Varsity team
  • Season: March-June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school and transportation is provided to Lakeville and back to Burnsville.

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Adapted Softball (C.I.) - Varsity vs. Bloomington Jefferson (Home)
Bloomington Jefferson High School
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Adapted Softball (C.I.) - Varsity vs. Farmington (Home)
Lakeville- Century Middle School
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Adapted Softball (C.I.) - Varsity vs. Farmington (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Coaching Staff

No coaches were found for this team.