Skip To Main Content

Lacrosse - Boys

Team Information

  • Cooperative Sponsorship with Bloomington Kennedy (Kennedy is Host Site)
  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $215
  • Description: Competitive lacrosse participating in Section 6 and the South Suburban Conference in the MSHSL.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: M-F (non-game days) 4:30-6:00 PM at the Kennedy High School Stadium

       Booster Website

       Kennedy Boys LAX Schedule

Upcoming Games

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. TBD (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. TBD (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Bloomington Jefferson (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Bloomington Jefferson (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Hopkins (Home)
Burnsville High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Hopkins (Home)
Burnsville High School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Chaska (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Chaska (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Proctor (Home)
Proctor High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Proctor (Home)
Proctor High School
Sat, Apr 27
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Duluth Denfeld (Home)
Duluth East High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Duluth Denfeld (Home)
Duluth East High School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. New Prague (Home)
New Prague High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. New Prague (Home)
New Prague High School
Fri, May 3
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Cloquet (Home)
Burnsville High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Cloquet (Home)
Burnsville High School
Sat, May 4

Coaching Staff

  • Kennedy Head Coach
  • Burnsville Contact