Skip To Main Content

Track & Field

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: Burnsville Track & Field is a respected and successful program. Year after year, Burnsville competes for conference and section championships and sends athletes to the state meet. If you want to increase your strength, speed, endurance and overall athleticism, track & field is the sport for you. With 18 different events, track & field offers something for everyone.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Track & Field - Girls vs. TBD (Away)
Minnesota State University - Mankato
Track & Field - Boys vs. TBD (Away)
Minnesota State University - Mankato
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13

Coaching Staff

  • Girls Head Coach
  • Boys Head Coach