Skip To Main Content

Lacrosse - Girls

Team Information???????

  • Cooperative Sponsorship with Bloomington Kennedy
  • Grades: 7-12
  • Fees: $215
  • Description: Competitive lacrosse participating in the Tri-Metro Conference
  • Season: April through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school, generally in Bloomington.  Home games are played at Bloomington Kennedy High School and Burnsville HIgh School.

 

 

Upcoming Games

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. TBD (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. TBD (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Apple Valley (Home)
Apple Valley High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Apple Valley (Home)
Apple Valley High School
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Hutchinson (Home)
Hutchinson High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Hutchinson (Home)
Hutchinson High School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. MPLS Girls Lacrosse CANCELLED (Home)
Minneapolis South High School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. St. Croix Prep CANCELLED (Home)
St. Croix Preparatory Academy
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Academy of Holy Angels (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Academy of Holy Angels (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Visitation (Home)
Burnsville High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Visitation (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Columbia Heights (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Columbia Heights (Home)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4