Skip To Main Content

Basketball - Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 9-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: Burnsville High School Boys Basketball is a contact team sport that requires individual to work together collectively toward a common goal. The program provides our student athletes unique opportunities in building relationships, teamwork, hard work, leadership, goal setting, communication, and many more. Tryouts for teams are held during the first week of practice.
  • Season: December-March 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school and weekends

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3