Skip To Main Content

Competitive Dance Team

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $175
  • Description: The Burnsville Competitive Dance Team is an athletic organization stressing performance, competition, teamwork, and personal improvement. Good work ethic, dedication, positive energy, willingness to learn and grow. All levels welcome! Teams are picked based on dance skills and coaches discretion.
  • Season: The team competes regularly during the winter season. The season stretches from October to February. Each competition and performance requires a great deal of preparation. The team practices six times per week, in 2.5 to 3 hour blocks.
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school and weekends

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Coaching Staff