Skip To Main Content

Soccer - Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: The Burnsville Blaze Boys Soccer Program is committed to providing opportunities for all student athletes in our community regardless of their ability and developing them into both great players and great people. Be positive, hard working, and committed.
  • Season: Practices and season begin August
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school on non-game days

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Soccer - Boys 9A vs. Eagan (Away)
Eagan High School
Soccer - Boys 10A vs. Eagan (Away)
Eagan High School
Tue, Sep 27
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Fri, Sep 30
Soccer - Boys 9A vs. Lakeville South (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Boys 10A vs. Lakeville South (Home)
Burnsville High School
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Soccer - Boys 9A vs. Rosemount (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Boys 10A vs. Rosemount (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Soccer - Boys JV vs. Shakopee (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Shakopee (Home)
Burnsville High School
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Soccer - Boys 9A vs. Shakopee (Away)
Shakopee High School
Soccer - Boys 10A vs. Shakopee (Away)
Shakopee High School
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5