Skip To Main Content

Football

Team Information

  • Grades: 9-12 
  • Fees: $215
  • Description: Burnsville football is a friendly and fun "family" environment that's motto this year is Ignite the flame, remember the name - BURNSVILLE! Join us this year and help Ignite the flame - Go Blaze! Football is a no cut sport but summer camp is highly recommended to help the learning curve
  • Season: August through October
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school and weekends

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Coaching Staff