Skip To Main Content

Cross Country - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $175
  • Description: Cross country running is an endurance sport geared towards athletes who like to have fun, gain confidence, and achieve goals they never thought possible when they started. If you can put one foot in front of the other, you qualify. Beyond that all athletes are expected to bring a positive attitude, support their  teammates, and work hard. Cross country is a no cut sport.
  • Season: Practices and season begin August
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school once school begins

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Coaching Staff