Skip To Main Content

Soccer - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: The Burnsville Blaze Girls Soccer Program is committed to providing opportunities for all student athletes in our community regardless of their ability and developing them into both great players and great people. Be positive, hard working, and committed.
  • Season: Practices and season begin August
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school on non-game days

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Soccer - Girls JV vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Soccer - Girls JV vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Soccer - Girls JV vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Soccer - Girls 9A vs. Rosemount CANCELLED (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Soccer - Girls 10A vs. Rosemount CANCELLED (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Soccer - Girls JV vs. Shakopee (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Shakopee (Home)
Burnsville High School
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Coaching Staff

MOHAMUD ALI

SOCCER - HEAD GIRLS
Burnsville High School