Skip To Main Content

Soccer - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: The Burnsville Blaze Girls Soccer Program is committed to providing opportunities for all student athletes in our community regardless of their ability and developing them into both great players and great people. Be positive, hard working, and committed.
  • Season: Practices and season begin August
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school on non-game days

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

August 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Soccer - Girls 9A vs. White Bear Lake Area (Away)
White Bear Lake - South Campus
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. White Bear Lake Area (Away)
White Bear Lake - South Campus
Soccer - Girls JV vs. White Bear Lake Area CHANGED:Time Changed (Away)
White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Soccer - Girls JV vs. Minneapolis South (Home)
Burnsville High School
Soccer - Girls 9A vs. Minneapolis South (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Coaching Staff