Skip To Main Content

Tennis - Girls

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $175
  • Description: Tennis is a life-long sport that's played in a fun, upbeat, team-oriented atmosphere. Expectations for player are to work hard, have a positive attitude and good sportsmanship. Tennis is a no-cut sport. 
  • Season: Practices and season begin August
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school, typically 3-5:30 p.m. but varies.

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

August 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Hastings (Away)
Hastings High School
Tennis - Girls JV vs. Hastings (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Tennis - Girls JV vs. Apple Valley (Away)
Apple Valley Sports Arena
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Apple Valley (Home)
Burnsville High School
Fri, Aug 27
Tennis - Girls 10A vs. Apple Valley (Home)
Burnsville High School
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Tennis - Girls JV vs. Rosemount (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Thu, Sep 2
Tennis - Girls JV vs. Lakeville North (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Lakeville North (Away)
Lakeville North High School
Fri, Sep 3
Tennis - Girls 10A vs. Lakeville North (Away)
Lakeville North High School
Sat, Sep 4