Skip To Main Content

Volleyball

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: Burnsville Blaze Volleyball competes in the South Suburban Conference and Section 6AAAA. Blaze Volleyball prides itself in hard work, strong defense, high energy, and support for each other. Willingness to work hard, positive attitude, team player, supportive. Blaze volleyball tryouts will be Monday-Wednesday of the first week of season. Each player will get 2 and 1/2 days to showcase their skills, effort, and abilities to be a positive team member. Teams will be selected from these tryout sessions and cuts will be made if necessary, pending numbers/ages.
  • Season: Practices and season begin August
  • Times/Dates: Practices are after school 

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4