Skip To Main Content

Baseball - Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 9-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: 
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school 

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Baseball - 10A vs. Rosemount (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - JV vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Rosemount (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Rosemount (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Rosemount CANCELLED (Away)
Rosemount High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Wed, May 4
Baseball - 10A vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - JV vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Eastview CANCELLED (Away)
Eastview High School
Thu, May 5
Baseball - 9B vs. Eagan CANCELLED (Away)
Eagan High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Eagan (Away)
Eagan High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Eagan (Home)
Alimagnet Park
Baseball - 10A vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - JV vs. Eagan (Away)
Eagan High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Eagan (Away)
Eagan High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Eagan (Away)
Eagan High School
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Baseball - 9A vs. Farmington (Away)
Farmington High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Farmington (Away)
Farmington High School
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Baseball - 9B vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Baseball - JV vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Baseball - JV vs. Rochester Mayo (Away)
Rochester Mayo High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Rochester Mayo CHANGED:Location Changed (Away)
Rochester Baseball Complex, College Parkway SE, Rochester, MN
Baseball - Varsity vs. Rochester Mayo (Away)
Rochester Mayo Field
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Baseball - 9A vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Baseball - 10A vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Baseball - JV vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Wed, May 18
Baseball - JV vs. Prior Lake (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Prior Lake (Away)
Prior Lake High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Prior Lake (Away)
Prior Lake High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Prior Lake (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Prior Lake (Away)
Memorial Park - Prior Lake
Thu, May 19
Baseball - 9B vs. Apple Valley CANCELLED (Away)
Apple Valley High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Apple Valley (Away)
Apple Valley High School
Baseball - JV vs. Apple Valley (Away)
Apple Valley High School
Baseball - 9B vs. Apple Valley (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Apple Valley (Home)
Burnsville High School
Fri, May 20
Baseball - JV vs. Hastings (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 9A vs. Hastings (Home)
Burnsville High School
Baseball - 10A vs. Hastings (Away)
Hastings High School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Coaching Staff