Skip To Main Content

Tennis - Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $175
  • Description: Play a life-long sport in a fun, upbeat, team-oriented atmosphere! Work Hard, Positive Attitude, Good Sportsmanship. Tennis is a no cut sport. 
  • Season: March through June
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school, typically 3-5:30 p.m. but varies

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Tennis - Boys JV vs. Lakeville North (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Lakeville North (Away)
Lakeville North High School
Wed, May 4
Tennis - Boys 10A vs. Lakeville North (Away)
Century Middle School
Tennis - Boys JV vs. Harding (Away)
St. Paul Harding H.S.
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. St. Paul Harding (Home)
Burnsville High School
Thu, May 5
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tennis - Boys JV vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Fri, May 6
Tennis - Boys 10A vs. Eastview (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. St. Paul Central CANCELLED (Away)
St. Paul Central Tennis Courts
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Apple Valley (Away)
Apple Valley Sports Arena
Wed, May 11
Tennis - Boys 10A vs. Apple Valley (Away)
Apple Valley Sports Arena
Fri, May 13
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. St. Louis Park (Home)
Burnsville High School
Tennis - Boys JV vs. St. Louis Park (Away)
St. Louis Park High School Tennis Courts
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Coaching Staff