Skip To Main Content

Track & Field - Girls & Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: The Burnsville Track & Field is a respected and successful program. Year after year Burnsville competes for Conference and Section Championships and sends athletes to the state meet. If you want to increase your strength, speed, endurance and overall athleticism Track & Field is the sport for you. With 18 different events Track & Field offers something for everyone.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Track & Field - Boys vs. Prior Lake (Away)
Prior Lake High School
Track & Field - Girls vs. Prior Lake (Away)
Prior Lake High School
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Track & Field - Boys vs. Shakopee (Away)
Shakopee West Middle School
Tue, May 17
Track & Field - Girls vs. Shakopee (Away)
Shakopee West Middle School
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Track & Field - Boys vs. TBD (Away)
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Jun 4

Coaching Staff

  • Girls Head Coach
  • Boys Head Coach