Skip To Main Content

Track & Field - Girls & Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: The Burnsville Track & Field is a respected and successful program. Year after year Burnsville competes for Conference and Section Championships and sends athletes to the state meet. If you want to increase your strength, speed, endurance and overall athleticism Track & Field is the sport for you. With 18 different events Track & Field offers something for everyone.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Coaching Staff

  • Girls Head Coach
  • Boys Head Coach