Skip To Main Content

Golf - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $0 (Golf does not have a participation fee; however, athletes will cover costs for greens fees, driving range and other expenses
  • Description: The girls golf team is open to anyone who would like to learn the lifetime sport of golf. We have a Varsity and JV team open to all 7th- 12th grades. This is a very fun group of athletes who enjoy spending time on the golf course together. Willingness to work hard, ask questions and take directions to improve your golf game. No experience necessary! This is a no cut sport. Students are required to provide their own transportation to practices.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held Mon-Thu after school at Crystal Lake and Birnamwood Golf Courses 

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Golf - Girls JV vs. TBD (Home)
Birnamwood Golf Course
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Coaching Staff