Skip To Main Content

Golf - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $0 (Golf does not have a participation fee; however, athletes will cover costs for greens fees, driving range and other expenses
  • Description: The girls golf team is open to anyone who would like to learn the lifetime sport of golf. We have a Varsity and JV team open to all 7th- 12th grades. This is a very fun group of athletes who enjoy spending time on the golf course together. Willingness to work hard, ask questions and take directions to improve your golf game. No experience necessary! This is a no cut sport. Students are required to provide their own transportation to practices.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held Mon-Thu after school at Crystal Lake and Birnamwood Golf Courses 

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Coaching Staff