Skip To Main Content

Lacrosse - Girls

Team Information

  • Cooperative Sponsorship with Apple Valley (Valley Blaze)
  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $215
  • Description: Competitive lacrosse participating in Section 6 and the South Suburban Conference in the MSHSL.
  • Season: March through June 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school

 

 

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Lakeville South (Home)
Lakeville South High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Lakeville South (Home)
Lakeville South High School
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Farmington (Home)
Farmington High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Farmington (Home)
Farmington High School
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Woodbury (Home)
Woodbury High School
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Woodbury (Home)
Woodbury High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Woodbury (Home)
Woodbury High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Woodbury (Home)
Woodbury High School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Lacrosse - Girls JV vs. Minneapolis South (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4