Skip To Main Content

Swimming - Boys

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $215
  • Description: Competitive swimming and diving is all about technique and physical endurance. We provide solid instruction and practices to improve all aspects of individual and group performance. Competitions include individual events as well as 4 person relays.  Swimming and diving is an excellent way to keep your body in shape while in the off season of another sport while developing into a competitor in a lifelong physical activity. Attendance, participation, maximum effort. If you let us we will help you become a valued part of this growing team.
  • Season: December through March
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school and on weekends at Burnsville High School and Eagle Ridge Middle School

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Coaching Staff