Skip To Main Content

Basketball - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: We are committed as a program to not only teach our players how to play the game of basketball but also become productive citizens in the community. Great attitude and effort along with being a GREAT teammate to your peers.
  • Season: December-March 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school and weekends

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Prior Lake (Home)
Burnsville High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Prior Lake (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Lakeville South High School
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Farmington (Home)
Burnsville High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Farmington (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Basketball - Girls 10A vs. Eagan POSTPONED (Home)
Burnsville High School
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Eagan (Home)
Burnsville High School
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Lakeville North (Away)
Lakeville North High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Lakeville North (Away)
Lakeville North High School
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Shakopee (Away)
Shakopee High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Shakopee (Away)
Shakopee High School
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Basketball - Girls JV vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount High School
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3