Skip To Main Content

Hockey - Girls

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $215
  • Description: Burnsville Girls Hockey has a proud tradition with 7 state tournament appearances and several conference championships. Burnsville has had Ms. Hockey winners, many Division 1 and 3 players, and the program provides not only the aspect of teamwork, but also personal growth and development. Dedication to the team, be coachable, attend all practices/games/dryland sessions are required.
  • Season: November through March
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school at the Burnsville Ice Arena

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4