Skip To Main Content

Nordic Skiing

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: Burnsville Nordic skiing is a fun and exciting program that offers BHS middle and high school students the opportunity to participate in an all around great sports! Burnsville has a strong tradition of building passionate teams, from the coaches down to the athletes. Our teams have a history of being competitive in our conference (the South Suburban Conference), Section (Section 3) and the State. Whether your a first year skier with no experience or one of our seasoned, state bound athletes, you are sure to have a blast being a member of this team!
  • Season: Mid-November through mid-February 
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school and on weekends at off-site locations

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4