Skip To Main Content

Wrestling

Team Information

  • Grades: 7-12 
  • Fees: $205
  • Description: The BHS Wrestling Program is a 7th-12th grade wrestling team. We compete in the MSHSL and the South Suburban Conference. BHS Wrestling is a no-cut sport. Team spots are contested via “challenge” matches. Coaches reserve the right to decide on positions depending on competitive situations however. The requirements are willingness to work hard, attend practice daily, and be a quality teammate. No experience necessary.
  • Season: Mid-November through March
  • Times/Dates: Practices are held after school in the wrestling gym.

Booster Website

Upcoming Games

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Apple Valley High School
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Lakeville North High School
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Coaching Staff