Skip To Main Content

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
FBI Careers
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
College Visit: St. John's & St. Ben's - Sign up HERE
-
Career Center
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
U.S. Marine Corps
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Presentation: Page Grant Scholarship
-
Career Center
Fri, Feb 9
Genesys Works Internship for JUNIORS - Sign up HERE
-
College & Career Center
U.S. Coast Guard
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
U.S. Navy
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
HIRED www.hired.org
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
MN National Guard
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts U.S. Army
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2