Skip To Main Content

College & Career Center

student operating tv studio equipment

The College & Career Center is available to help students and their parents with all aspects of college and career planning. Marcia Sexton is the College and Career Specialist at Burnsville High School.

Stop by the Career Center for more information about:

  • College Applications
  • FAFSA
  • Scholarships
  • ACT, SAT, & Accuplacer testing
  • Scholarships
  • Career & Pathway information

Resources

Contact

MARCIA SEXTON

COLLEGE & CAREER SPECIALIST
Burnsville High School

To schedule an appointment with Marcia Sexton, please send an email request to the address above. Thank you.

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
U.S. Army
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

College Access Programs

Follow @BHS_Career